The Wild Place Adventure Series


The Wild Place Adventure Series is the name of a series of books set in an animal shelter that Robin Green started to help hurt, abandoned and orphaned wild animals. The shelter is set in Ontario and Robin, her best friend, Zo-Zo, her brother, Squirm, and their quirky grandmother, Griff, all work. In book 3, the kids go on a high seas adventure to save whales in the Antarctic and in book 4, they go to Costa Rica to save leatherback turtles.

Book 1: Howl

Book 2: The Truth About Brave.

Book 3: Saving Crazy. 

Book 4: Leatherback Blues


Read the Howl Synopsis

Read the The Truth About Brave Synopsis

Read the Saving Crazy Synopsis

Read the Leatherback Blues Synopsis