The Muskoka Trilogy Series

muskoka trilogyThe Muskoka Trilogy consists of 3 books, Tree Fever, Flying Lessons and The Wisdom of Water. They are what I call “Eco-fiction” in that each book is a story of Jesse Dearborn’s fight to save the environment. The books are all set in Muskoka.

Read Tree Fever Synopsis

Read Flying Lessons Synopsis

Read The Wisdom of Water Synopsis